The Picture Of Dorian's Grey

The latest re-imagining of classic literature, in the vein of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies and Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters. Says author Chip Zdarsky: "Listen, I’m not going to lie to you. I really need some of this old-book-meets-whatever money."

Previously on Popped Culture...
Jane Austen’s Fight Club
Space Invader Autopsy
Law & Order: Gary Busey

No comments:

Post a Comment